Wall of Honor Committee


Meetings for the Wall of Honor Committee are scheduled as necessary.


  • Babbie Guscio, Chair - At Large
  • Jacob Martin, Vice-Chair - At Large
  • Laura Bush, At Large
  • Annelore Harrell, At Large
  • Corrine Reeves, At Large

About the Committee

The five-member Wall of Honor Committee is tasked with advising Town Council by recommending citizens of distinction for inclusion on the Wall of Honor at the Theodore D. Washington Municipal Building per the Committee’s establishment by a majority vote of Town Council on November 9, 2010.